SE Ivchenco-PROGRESS


The hall for the reception of international delegations in the SE Ivchenko-PROGRESS is made in the style of contemporary, rather minimalistic, which allows less distraction from work tasks. But at the same time many natural materials are used in the room, which creates an environment for decision-making.
For presentations, one workstation is used, to which a control laptop is connected. Through it, presentations are delivered both to the projector and to 4 monitors. For the convenience of each member of the delegation, the curbstone with monitors can be lowered to a comfortable height. This solution allows you not to turn away from each other while watching presentations. There is also a conference call with simultaneous interpretation.
The projector and the channel conditioner are built into the ceiling elements, which fits seamlessly into the overall design of the room.
In the side of the hall there is a room for coffee breaks. It is separated by a so-called smart glass. In constant mode, the glass is completely opaque. So people who are in the hall do not see how the preparations for the coffee break are going and are not distracted from the negotiations. By pressing the button of the remote, the glass becomes completely transparent when you need to invite guests to the table.

Hall for international delegations

Created by web-studio Sommelier, 2017

ГП Ивченко-ПРОГРЕСС


Зал для приема международных делегаций в ГП Ивченко-ПРОГРЕСС выполнен в стиле контемпорари, достаточно минималистичен, что позволяет меньше отвлекаться от рабочих задач. Но при этом в одтелке использовано много натуральных материалов, что создаёт располагающую обстановку для принятия решений.
Для проведения презентаций используется одно рабочее место, к которому подключён управляющий ноутбук. Через него осуществляется подача презентационными материалов как на проектор, так и на 4 монитора. Для удобства каждого члена делегации, тумба с мониторами может опускаться на комфортную высоту. Это решение позволяет не отворачиваться друг от друга во время просмотра презентаций. Также предусмотрена конференц-связь с функцией синхронного перевода.
Проектор и канальный кондиционер встроены в элементы потолка, что органично вписывается в общий дизайн помещения.
В стороне зала есть комната для кофе-брейков. Она отделена так называемым smart-стеклом. В постоянном режиме стекло полностью непрозрачное. Так люди, находящиеся в зале, не видят, как идет подготовка к кофе-брейку и не отвлекаются от переговоров. При этом нажатием кнопки пульта стекло становится полностью прозрачным, когда нужно пригласить гостей к столу.

Зал для международных делегаций

Создание сайта - студия “Сомелье”, 2016